Not much of a secret, but here I am!

journal

contact

credits

links

extra


At the Copa, Copacabana!!! The hottest spot north of Havana!!

2004-05-30 at 03:18

Jenn and I watched the Degrassi marathon on Noggin which included Part one of Season 2. I'm officially hooked on this show. I have no idea why, but I'm enjoying it. I even created a season pass just so I won't miss the new episodes. I've reached new levels of patheticness.

I booked my plane fare to Ohio and it ended up being 10 bucks less. The website asked me if I still wanted to buy it. Pulease! Ten Bucks is a lot! Go me! I'm officially going to see Pella in two weeks. Whoop!

After the Degrassi marathon, I had the bright idea to go and workout. The gym at work is open 24-7 and why the hell not. I had too much adrenaline anyway. I went and worked out and I can tell that we're going to have to increase weight and reps next week on the machines. Tonight I upped my leg press to 220lbs. I did 3 sets of 8 reps at 220lbs. I also do a calf exercise that feels SOOOOO good on the same machine. I'm a little sore, but not much. Don't get me wrong I still have a hard time with lunges and squats. Yuck. Oh well, no pain no gain.

After I finished my weights, I figured I get my workout for Sunday completed too so I did the Elliptical machine for 25 minutes. Now I'm caught up on working out for Both Saturday and Sunday. Go Me! Although knowing me, I'll probably go back tonight and work on the machines again. Depends on how I'm feeling. At this current time my Buttox and abs are feeling the pain. Perhaps I did too much? What do you think? :)

I ordered a Pizza tonight for dinner and it was YUMMY! Pizza is the perfect food. Think about it. You get a bread (crust), a vegetable (sauce), a dairy(cheese) and a meat(pepperoni) on a pepperoni pizza. How many foods can you say actually hit the 4 food groups like that? It's very impressive.

After sitting here a while, I've decided I won't be going back later tonight. My butt hurts! I need some time off. Monday it shall be!

I'm off to bed. It's late and I'm tired and I need my sleep. But before I go, what the hell is up with all the "natural" male enhancer pill commercials. Every 5 minutes you see this commercial on the television. I got news for you boy, It won't work! Give up and find a new gig. I just find it silly.

last entry | next entry

Yoda: Sleeping
Bugger: Sleeping
Angela: Off to bed. I'm tired and sore.

0 have something naughty to say

Miss These?
- - 2006-07-02
I solemly swear that I am up to no good. - 2006-05-05
What has been going on with me - 2006-04-22
year end survey!!! - 2005-12-31
Update from Sunny CA.... - 2005-12-05

>