Not much of a secret, but here I am!

journal

contact

credits

links

extra


I'm such a loser for not updating

2004-05-26 at 00:41

It has been so damn long since I wrote anything. I'm not quite sure what I last wrote.

Actually, It's quite late and I'm tired, but I figured I'd just leave a small nibbled cookie of info until I have time for a real update.

Let's see. Things going well with Jaret. Happy Happy. Keeping fingers crossed this continues to go well. One of these days I'll get a picture. Maybe for my birthday. I dunno, never been much on taking pictures. I can say that My gay cat, Bugger, is completely infatuated with him. When he's here they're best friends. I somehow become invisible. Oh well, Yoda still loves me. :)

Work has been insane. Last week I was at work until 1130PM Mon, 1:30AM Tuesday, 2:30AM Wed, 10:45PM Thursday, and 8:45PM On Friday. Pretty much lived at work. I'll love the overtime in two weeks. I keep reminding myself of that.

Started with a personal trainer today. I'm going to get buff, well at the very least toned down. Hopefully by Christmas there will be some real

results.

Let me be the first to say that I'm sore, but in a good way.

I've been doing Dance Dance every ngiht and I'm at that inbetween phase of the light rought is too easy and the medium round is too hard. I need to progress.

Bought Buffy DVD's and they friggin rock! The musical episode commentary from Joss is funny, especially describing the "I'm under your spell" and keep fiddling with the arrows as there's an easter egg on the disc.

Actually all the extras that go along with the musical rock. Seriously lovin the Karaoke.

Disc 6 is one of the best and the DVD rom portion rocks. I'm loving the special behind the scenes stuff. Very entertaining.

This weekend is a Buffy/Angel marathon. I'm going to watch all my favorite episodes from the seasons. and enjoy myself.

I will admit I got teary eyed when I saw the final insert on the season 6 DVD that advertised when the last season would be available. *Sob*

Lucky for me, I was reading that all the writers are going to shows that I like, so YAY for quality improvement.

Next week I start Operation "I'm going to seriously network and suck up to get the hell out of my current job." Hopefully by September I'll have more news. go me!

Finally got the Jason Mraz CD and I'm lovin it. Man is seriously talented. The album is simply yummy.

I'm actually looking forword to my birthday next week. Friday is Harry Potter, Saturday is Rascal Flatts, and Sunday is Dinner at Morton's and then Monday is a day off and a Massage. Whoopie. :)

I have a new mantra. Take Care of Me and everything else will fall into place. So far so good. I highly recommend it. It's not selfish, I just have a tendency to take care of everyone else but me. Here's my chance to change.

I'm pooped. I'm off to bed. Real update tomorrow or later or something.

Kisses and Hugs.

last entry | next entry

Yoda: SLeeping
Bugger: Sleeping
Angela: Off to bed.

0 have something naughty to say

Miss These?
- - 2006-07-02
I solemly swear that I am up to no good. - 2006-05-05
What has been going on with me - 2006-04-22
year end survey!!! - 2005-12-31
Update from Sunny CA.... - 2005-12-05

>