Not much of a secret, but here I am!

journal

contact

credits

links

extra


Why must everything end?

2004-05-08 at 14:45

I paid my insurance bill today. Yippe. This is the extent of my Saturday. Perhaps later I'll watch the Godfather. I'm boring when I have nothing to do.

Work is simply yuck. Suffice to say I may lose my job because I'm the bottom of the barrel and my managers a)need someone to blame to save their asses and b) I'm the bottom of the barrel in this and suffice to say it's going pretty damn high up the corporate food chain. Nevermind the fact that I documented everything and repeatedly asked for help. Oh well, maybe things will work out, maybe they won't, but I'll be ok. I haven't done anything wrong here.

My boss is an ignoramus. Trust me when I say that she is. Sweet person, but not that bright.

I'll be glad to get out of there.

My new computer set up is working quite nicely, so far. I love Windows XP. It's so bubbly and happy much like me!

I'm off to go and lounge and do nothing. I'll write a more entertaining entry later.

last entry | next entry

Yoda: Sleeping
Bugger: Sleeping
Angela: Catching up on my Television shows

0 have something naughty to say

Miss These?
- - 2006-07-02
I solemly swear that I am up to no good. - 2006-05-05
What has been going on with me - 2006-04-22
year end survey!!! - 2005-12-31
Update from Sunny CA.... - 2005-12-05

>