Not much of a secret, but here I am!

journal

contact

credits

links

extra


You see everything, you see every part.

2004-05-07 at 01:36

My apologies to anyone who was looking for me on Aim tonight. Jaret decided to come over tonight and nuke my computer. By nuke, I mean NUKE. He wiped the entire hard drive clean, then loaded up Windows XP onto it. He alos loaded a few other programs. The best part is that now there's no spyware. I love it. No extra programs on here. It rocks.

Bad part is that I've got to reload my address books and emails and webpages and what not. Oh well, I suppose it's better than how it originally was.

Watched the Friends finale and was quite pleased. It's nice to see loose ends finally tied up. I will miss that show though, quite a bit. Must look into owning the DVD's. Although, right now I have a ton to watch. My collection is beginning to look like Sherry's. :)

Frasier ends next week also. Angel ends soon. It's amazing how my favorite shows seem to end and come to pass.

Don't forget to call your mom's on Sunday!! It's mom's day.

Work is a mess right now and I'll talk more about it this weekend. At the moment it's too long to type and I'm too tired.

I actually saw Jaret get jealous tonight. I had aske dhim to install my AIM on the computer and he piped up with a sarcastic comment" What, have ot message your boy toy?" Now normally I'd think he was kidding, but something in his tone and the way he looked made me realize that he was jealous. I reassured him that he was my only "boy toy" but I still got a kick out of him being jealous. At least I know he cares. :)

Anyway, I'm off to bed. I need my beauty sleep.

last entry | next entry

Yoda: Sleeping
Bugger: Sleeping
Angela: Off to sleep

0 have something naughty to say

Miss These?
- - 2006-07-02
I solemly swear that I am up to no good. - 2006-05-05
What has been going on with me - 2006-04-22
year end survey!!! - 2005-12-31
Update from Sunny CA.... - 2005-12-05

>