Not much of a secret, but here I am!

journal

contact

credits

links

extra


Damn I suck at updating

2004-05-01 at 00:58

Last weekend I had an emotional crappy. Well I'm not quite sure what it was, but suffice to say I was pissed off. I threw things and I broke things and I think it's safe to say that I wasn't at my best.

Of course I don't usually lose it like that but I think I've just been holding in too much crap from work. Take that stress, hormones, and an overall feeling of frustration, and you have a ticking time bomb.

You know who got the brunt of it all? Jaret. Actually the whole thing started with him not wanting to help me with my internet and things just got progressively worse from there.

You know what the funny thing is, he's still here. He's seen me at what I'd consider my worst and he's still here. I suppose he should receive a saint award for putting up with all my bullshit. Who knew I had so much?

I'm excited. This weekend we're going out and having fun. no phone, no email, no pagers and no computers.

Believe me, I need it. I worked 65 hours last week. I closed 54 loans. I had 6 fall out on the closing table, which means I really closed 60.

Mind you over 45 were closed in one week.

It's insane I tell you. But as much as I gripe about the hours, I am enjoying the overtime money. I'm hoping I can still pick up some. With rates going up, who knows.

Who knows what's going to happen. I can't control it and I don't want to. I just want to live my life.

On some cheerier news, I've officially solidified my status as a Lane Bryant Whore with my Platinum card. Go me. Guess it's time to go shopping for some summer clothes.

I've no desire for fast food anymore. I think I'm worn out on it. Even the salads don't do anything for me anymore. I'm going grocery shopping this weekend and getting some real food I can eat and cook.

Let's see what else have I been up to besides working? Oh yeah, I went for a massage. It was fucking Heaven! I'm going back in two weeks. It's well worth it and after the initial soreness, I'm feeling groovy.

I've also decided to make an appt with a personal trainer next week. I need a new workout program and some instruction. I've found some dedication or something.

I had Subway tonight and it was soo yummy.

I think i'm getting loopy. It's 330AM. Time for sleep. I'm sure I'll find more to talk about tomorrow.

Stef- Much love.

Jenn- Much love.

All my Pb's, Much love.

last entry | next entry

Yoda: Sleeping in the cat bed
Bugger: Sleeping
Angela: Watching The most Yummy Usher Yum.....

0 have something naughty to say

Miss These?
- - 2006-07-02
I solemly swear that I am up to no good. - 2006-05-05
What has been going on with me - 2006-04-22
year end survey!!! - 2005-12-31
Update from Sunny CA.... - 2005-12-05

>