Not much of a secret, but here I am!

journal

contact

credits

links

extra


"Cham-pagan anyone?"

2004-04-07 at 00:29

My fabulous plan of garnishing hits writing an entry about my boobs, did garnish some hits. Yay me!

So much drama at work. What I can talk about is that my team lead, you know the one I like, is moving to another division. Same company umbrella, same job, just different location.

What I can't talk about is how I'm probably going to go with her.

Oops, did I say that out loud? I'm going to hell. Don't tell anyone as it's a well kept secret.

Although it's probably a good thing as the new manager is petty, psychotic, belittling, stupid, and mean and those are her good qualities.

I'm glad I'm working my way out, but I can't tell anyone. Kinda sucky because I've managed to meet some great people on this team and I'll be sad to not work with them.

But let's face it folks, welcome to the corporate world. Everyone out for themselves.

I'll know more information on Thursday.

Stay tuned for more updates.

Jaret came over tonight. We ordered a pizza, watched 24, which kicked ass, played Alias and had fun.

I got my new Alias game. It rocks. I think I'll be playing that this weekend. That reminds me, I need to go and pick up a new Xbox controller as my current one I've managed to wear out playing Project Gotham racing.

I'm tired and it's time for bed.

And to quote Futurama, "Cham-pagan anyone?"

last entry | next entry

Yoda: Sleeping on the couch
Bugger: Sleeping on the floor
Angela: Going to bed. I is tired.

1 have something naughty to say

Miss These?
- - 2006-07-02
I solemly swear that I am up to no good. - 2006-05-05
What has been going on with me - 2006-04-22
year end survey!!! - 2005-12-31
Update from Sunny CA.... - 2005-12-05

>