Not much of a secret, but here I am!

journal

contact

credits

links

extra


Boobs, boobs, boobs....

2004-04-04 at 22:20

I was just telling Jenn how I should write more about my boobs, because I get more hits when I write about them.

Sad, isn't it? The things I'll do for more readers.

I should just make some banners and put them up to get people to click and read this thing.

You'd think I had enough gratification.

Regardless, let's get back to boobs. They deserve a whole friggin entry. I mean women who have them rock! They're both functional, decorative, and enchant men everywhere. What other thing on our body actually does that?

People name their boobs. I haven't named mine. Actually I probably should, might give them some more identification. You never know, one day they may be their own county. The United States of Boobs! All hail the nipple!

I've heard some people can actually lick their own. I be guys would like to be able to do that. Guess irony sucks there gentlemen...no pun intended.

Ok so I'm being silly here. Seriously folks, they're just boobs and I'd be happy to share mine with anyone who is lacking. I have enough for two.

I'm watching Margaret Cho at the moment and it looks like she's coming to Addison. I'm going to go and get tickets.

It's a friggin bored Saturday night. I leav eyouw ith this faithful readers. Yay Boobs!!

last entry | next entry

Yoda: Sleeping in the cat bed
Bugger: Sleeping in the chair
Angela: Watching Margaret Cho

4 have something naughty to say

Miss These?
- - 2006-07-02
I solemly swear that I am up to no good. - 2006-05-05
What has been going on with me - 2006-04-22
year end survey!!! - 2005-12-31
Update from Sunny CA.... - 2005-12-05

>