Not much of a secret, but here I am!

journal

contact

credits

links

extra


There's something about watching Autopsy 9 that makes me appreciate my life

2004-03-22 at 00:30

I had every intention of updating this week. Although, I had lots of great thoughts that I have stored up.

First off, if you aren't watching Wonderfalls yet, then you should be. This is by far one of the best and funniest shows on television. So go and watch it, because right now it's in the Fox death slot and it needs all the viewers it can get.

Secondly, The L Word is a kick ass show. I love these lesbians. It's one big estrogen party.

Had a perfectly fabulous time with TTB2 yesterday. We went to PF Changs and then came back and had some fabulous tequila. Then we had some fun. And well it all rocked. I rather enjoyed it.

No complaints here.

I'm quite excited. I get to see pella in a few weeks. Then I'm currently bidding on Sting tickets, and the most amazing thing of all, Seinfeld tickets. (Sherry, feel free to hate me now) So keep your fingers crossed that it all works out. I may have some great tickets coming up. Yay me!

Work, work, work, is all I do lately. I cannot wait until I finally get a break. Although, lately, I'm enjoying it more than I thought I would. it helps that I enjoy my coworkers. They're funny.

Eventually, my credit card bills will decrease. Oh, yes, they will.

Body for life is going much better than expected. I highly recommend it. I'm going to be quite cute by the summertime.

I'm super sleepy at the moment. I'm going to go to bed. Nighty night all.

last entry | next entry

Yoda: Sleeping in the cat bed
Bugger: Sleeping on my foot in the chair
Angela: Going to bed soon...soo tired.

0 have something naughty to say

Miss These?
- - 2006-07-02
I solemly swear that I am up to no good. - 2006-05-05
What has been going on with me - 2006-04-22
year end survey!!! - 2005-12-31
Update from Sunny CA.... - 2005-12-05

>