Not much of a secret, but here I am!

journal

contact

credits

links

extra


Girl Talk Survey

2004-03-04 at 23:39

GIRL TALK:

01. Do you stuff your bra? With these Jugs? Oh hell no!

02. Have you ever stuffed your bra? Nope.

03. What make-up do you wear daily? Nada. Does moisturizer count?

04. What are your underwear like right now? Light Pink, with Darker pink flowers on them

05. How many pairs of shoes do you own? Four? I need to buy more.

06. Come on, tell the truth. Is that really your true hair color? Nope. Not my real color at all.

07. What do you most like about your body? My smile and I've grown to appreciate the boobs.

08. And least? My legs and feet.

09. How many fillings do you have? Like 5?

10. Do you think you�re good looking? I really don't know one way or another.

11. Do other people often tell you that you�re good-looking? They have, on occasion.

12. Do you look like any celebrities? No, but I look identical to one of the top managers at work. It's eerie when we stand next to each other.

13. Do you like a man with muscles or not? DOn't need muscles.

15. Does your dream guy have long or short hair? Short.

17. How long is your leg hair? I just shaved, so none.

21. Are they your eyebrows? Nope.

23. When did you last have a hickey, and where? COllege? Boobs?

24. Are you on birth control? The Patch, baby.

25. Can you dance? yeah. I love it.

26. Can you lick your nipple? WHy the hell would I want to?

27. Do you struggle with self-esteem? Usually around my period I do, then I'm fine.

38. Do you or have you ever had an eating disorder? Nah.

29. When was your first period?

7th grade. I was walking home from 6th period PE, in my gym clothes because I lived next door to my Jr. High, and I had to take the gym clothes home anyway to wash, so why change, but anyway, I got home, and hello Period. Kinda gross, but I didn't pull a Carrie or anything. I was schooled on the birds and bees.

30. If you unexpectedly got pregnant, what would you do? I'd deal. Depend son the whole gammet of the situation and where I was at the time.

31. Are you pro-choice?

Yeah. I think sometimes it's unnecessary, but I still believe in the right to choose.

33. Do your underwear and bras usually match? Nope. I buy everything on sale, so usually I'm mismatched.

That was fun. :)

last entry | next entry

Yoda: Sleeping
Bugger: Sleeping
Angela: Playing XBox Live

0 have something naughty to say

Miss These?
- - 2006-07-02
I solemly swear that I am up to no good. - 2006-05-05
What has been going on with me - 2006-04-22
year end survey!!! - 2005-12-31
Update from Sunny CA.... - 2005-12-05

>