Not much of a secret, but here I am!

journal

contact

credits

links

extra


I've found a balanced happiness...

2004-02-22 at 23:43

I don't remember the last time I actually wrote a real entry and didn't fill this thing up with quizzes and the like. My apologies to my loyal 7 or so readers who read this thing.

I don't even know where to begin. I went to St. Louis and had quite a fun time there. I suppose I should call myself Lucky in Louis cause it seems like every time I go there I meet a guy. This time it was some guy who on the tram for the arch kept saying "Hold me! I'm Skeard!" Truely a bizarre experience. Very sweet guy, and it was flattering.

I had so much fun in St. Louis. I haven't laughed like that in a long time and I came back realizing who I was. Thank you to everyone who was there, but especially to Jenn, Mad, Paula, Boge, and Susan. You guys are the best. I still laugh every time I hear the "I don't need no sympathy." Did you guys hear that the William Hung, "She Bangs" guy is now a minor celebrity?

I'm so boring now. it's ridiculous. You'd think I'd at least be more eloquent.

Sex and the City ended tonight and everything ended how it should be. Hopefully they'll do a movie in the future. That would be a good thing.

I'm happy. It almost feels weird saying that, but it's true. I've started to figure things out with my life. Things aren't as bleak as I thought, and I've managed to find a balance.

My friend Kimi moved in across the way and it's cool. I get bored and I can walk over to see her.

I love having a satellite. Cable can officially kiss my ass.

Bugger is now meowing at me to go to bed and I think I will. It's nearly 2 am.

last entry | next entry

Yoda: Sleeping
Bugger: Meowing at me
Angela: Going to bed.

2 have something naughty to say

Miss These?
- - 2006-07-02
I solemly swear that I am up to no good. - 2006-05-05
What has been going on with me - 2006-04-22
year end survey!!! - 2005-12-31
Update from Sunny CA.... - 2005-12-05

>