Not much of a secret, but here I am!

journal

contact

credits

links

extra


I'm tired, oh so tired, I feel tired and sleepy and tired!

2004-02-03 at 08:49

I'm tired. Nevermind the fact that I fell asleep on the couch, sitting straight up, with my tuna casserole ion my lap at 7PM. I woke up around 11PM with my cats on either site of me chowing down on the food. They looked so smug. I suppose this should be lesson to me to not fall asleep with Tuna Casserole.

Lately, I've been exhausted. Too tired to do much of anything lately, except work and sleep. This weekend I slept a lot. Yesterday, I slept a lot, and I'm sure today I'll be sleeping a lot.

Maybe I'm depressed, and just don't know it, but seriously why would I be depressed? I have a great boss, a semi great job, friends, family, and a whole new life. I should enjoy this. I mean I'm going to St. Louis in a few days, and I should be all excited, but I'm not.

Maybe I'm in a funk, although I don't think funk is accompanied by nausea, and tiredness, and being sore. Maybe I've got the flu, although I've had my flu shot. Maybe it's my period, although my period isn't supposed to be here for another two weeks.

Seriously folks, who knows. I come home at night and I'm too tired to turn on the computer and spend more time on it. Sometimes I'll eat dinner, although last night my cats ate it. I've got a ton of shows I've Tivo'd but I haven't watched. I haven't watched 24 in about 3 weeks now, and even though I ordered The Santa Clause 2 off of Pay Per View for $1.99 on Saturday, I have yet to watch it. I know, pathetic, but I'll get to it eventually.

I'm at work right now, and I could easily crawl back into bed and go back to sleep.

I know it's not the sleep disorder thing because I don't have the whole unresolved issues thing. I'm just tired.

I should probably get back to work. I have three loans to get out today, so I need to get crackin on them.

Any ideas on why I'm so tired? My friends out here have a few thoeries, but I'd love to hear everyone else's input.

Oh yeah, before I forget. Nice Boob Janet! One word, OW!

last entry | next entry

Yoda: Sleeping
Bugger: Sleeping
Angela: Oh, so Tired.

2 have something naughty to say

Miss These?
- - 2006-07-02
I solemly swear that I am up to no good. - 2006-05-05
What has been going on with me - 2006-04-22
year end survey!!! - 2005-12-31
Update from Sunny CA.... - 2005-12-05

>