Not much of a secret, but here I am!

journal

contact

credits

links

extra


Da Survey Dos

2004-01-30 at 10:45

01) Last dream: The teaching Excel one.

02) Last car ride: Drove to work this morning.

03) Last kiss: Last Saturday err Sunday

(04) Last good cry: The other night watching the HBO show Shelter Dogs

05) Last missing library book: None.

(06) Last movie seen: Return of the King

(08) Last cuss word uttered: fuck.

(09) Last beverage drank: milk and water

(10) Last food consumed: oatmeal

(11) Last crush: Texas Tech Boy 2, big surprise huh?

(12) Last phone call: TO my friend Mary Ann in CA

(13) Last TV show watched: Buffy, no surprise there

(14) Last item bought: My new Sonic Game

(15) Last time showered: 7:30AM this morning

(16) Last shoes worn: Black work ones

(17) Last CD played: Def Leppard Vault

(18) Last downloaded: Don't remember. I'm too tired to spend time on the computer lately

(19) Last annoyance: Having to reclose this borrower for the 6th time.

(20) Last disappointment: WHen Bugger decided to molest his cat scratcher and spill cat nip all over the floor.

(21) Last soda drank: Caffeine free diet coke

(22) Last thing written: Phone number of Insurance agency

(23) Last key used: the front door key

(24) Last word spoken: Hey Deborah!

(25) Last trip to the bathroom: Bout 2 hours ago

(26) Last sleep: Last night

(27) Last instant message: A few days ago

(28) Last sexual fantasy: Ummm...Haven't had any lately. I should probably get some.

(29) Last orgasm: Last weekend. I'm good.

(30) Last weird encounter: DOn't have many weird encounters

(31) Last store shopped at: Gamestop

(32) Last ice cream eaten: Yesterday. MMMMMMMMMMMMMMM.

(33) Last time amused: I'm always amused

(34) Last time wanting to die: After Surgery. Yuck.

(35) Last time in love: I'll get back to you on that one.

(36) Last time hugged: Last night

(37) Last time scolded: Every time I call my dad I get scolded.

(38) Last time resentful: I resent lots of things, but hey, I usually get over them.

(39) Last chair sat in: The chair at work

(40) Last lipstick used: Pur Element Kind. Go Laura!

(41) Last underwear worn: Red Ones. TIme to do Laundry again.

(42) Last bra worn: Purple one.

(43) Last shirt worn: The blue one I'm wearing now.

(44) Last class attended: How to fund Texas Loans. Exciting huh?

(45) Last exam taken: the female kind? December.

(46) Last time dancing: This morning. I'm usually groovin to something.

(47) Last poster looked at: I don't have any posters.

(48) Last show attended: THe ones I attended in NY last year. I'm way overdue.

(49) Last web page visited: Diaryland.com.

last entry | next entry

Yoda: Sleeping
Bugger: Sleeping
Angela: Working. Can you tell?

0 have something naughty to say

Miss These?
- - 2006-07-02
I solemly swear that I am up to no good. - 2006-05-05
What has been going on with me - 2006-04-22
year end survey!!! - 2005-12-31
Update from Sunny CA.... - 2005-12-05

>