Not much of a secret, but here I am!

journal

contact

credits

links

extra


Da Survey

2004-01-30 at 09:35

1)BEST ADVICE EVER GIVEN TO YOU? You can't control the universe. Worry about what you can control in life. The rest will fall into place.

2)DO YOU ENJOY ALONE TIME? I love alone time. I thrive on it. I'm not a hermit though. :)

3)WHO DO YOU SPEND MOST OF YOUR TIME WITH? My cats, TTB2, Kimi, and my "buds."

4)FAVORITE MOVIE OF ALL TIME? Any Lord of the Rings, Southpark Movie.

5)LOUDEST PERSON YOU KNOW? Madelin. Winner and still champion

6)HOW MANY PILLOWS DO YOU SLEEP WITH? 2, although now I'm going to buy some more.

7)SOUP OR SALAD? Salad

8)FAMILY FEUD OR WHEEL OF FORTUNE? Family Feud. People on Wheel of fortune are too dumb

9)WHAT NAME WOULD YOU RATHER BE NAMED THAN THE ONE YOU HAVE? I like my name.

10)BELIEVE IT'S POSSIBLE TO REMAIN FAITHFUL TO ONE PERSON FOREVER? Absolutely.

11)FAVORITE PIZZA TOPPING? Pineapple and ham or canadian bacon.

12)FIRST GRADE TEACHER'S NAME? Mrs. Giese (pronounced Geese-E)

11)IF YOU COULD MEET ONE PERSON DEAD OR ALIVE WHO WOULD IT BE? My biological sperm doner of a father. I'd love to give him a piece of my mind.

12)WHAT DO YOU LOVE MOST ABOUT THE "OTHER" GENDER(IN GENERAL)? Eyes, smile, humor, dependability

13)WHAT DO YOU HATE MOST ABOUT YOUR OWN GENDER(IN GENERAL)? Cattyness, jealousy, moodyness.

14)WHATS BETTER TO GET: EMAIL OR SNAIL MAIL(POSTAL MAIL)? Any mail that isn't spam or a bill is good.

15)WHO WAS YOUR FIRST KISS? Alex in Australia.

16)WHATS IN YOUR CD PLAYER RIGHT NOW? Def Leppard Vault

17)ARE YOU A MORNING PERSON? Hell no. I'm a midday person.

18)YOUR GRANTED 3 WISHES, WHAT ARE THEY? To have a pretty and thin body (ditto), to be independently wealthy and be able to help all my friends, and it's YOU'RE, not YOUR! (I liked Jenn's answer)

19)FUNNIEST MOVIE YOU EVER SAW? I laugh every time I see Howard Stern's Private Parts. I love that movie.

20)TIP THE PIZZA GUY? I don't order pizza, but if I did, sure.

21)DESCRIBE YOUR DREAM HOUSE? Big house, lots of land, maid, chef, butler, one story, and a pool with a jacuzzi.

22)BOOK YOU WOULD RECOMMEND? Bridget Jones Diary

23)3 WAYS TO MAKE A BAD 1ST IMPRESSION WITH YOU? Stupidity, lying, or being rude to my friends.

24)THINK ITS POSSIBLE TO FULLY TRUST ANOTHER PERSON? Yes

25)WHAT KIND OF SHAMPOO DO YOU USE?

Lately it's Paul Mitchell

26)DO YOU KNOW A MARK? IF SO, DO YOU AGREE THAT THERE ALL CRAZY? I dunno any Marks.

27)ONE PERSON YOUR LIVE IS BETTER BECAUSE OF? My live? Well my life is better because of my friends, and they all know who they are...also, my cats.

28)SOMETHING(ANYTHING)YOU'VE LEARNED IN THE PAST WEEK? I am able to express my needs better than I thought. I'm also a strong person and I don't give myself enough credit.

29)LARGEST GAP IN AGE OF YOU AND SOMEONE YOU'VE DATED? 3 years

30)IF YOU COULD HAVE A SUPERPOWER, WHAT KIND WOULD YOU HAVE? Being able to be at any place at any time, like beaming myself and be invisible, cause I'd love to be a spy.

31)NAME YOUR WORST QUALITY? I'm quick to judge, and think everyone is pissed off at me. I also worry a lot more than I should about money.

32)EVER USE YOUR FINGERS TO MAKE "QUOTATION MARKS" IN THE AIR? Not recently

33)HABIT YOU WISH TO BREAK? my overworrying about money.

34)DOES MONEY BRING HAPPINESS? No. People do.

35)SOMETHING A GUY/GIRL WILL WEAR THAT WOULD TURN YOU OFF? a speedo

36)LAST PERSON WHO COMPLIMENTED YOU? WHAT DID THEY COMPLIENT? my friend Louis. He told me I was cute. Why am I always cute. :)

37)DO YOU LOOK YOUR AGE? No. People always think I'm younger.

38)TYPE A LYRIC: Mahna Mahna Do-DO-DO-Do-DO-Do

last entry | next entry

Yoda: SLeeping
Bugger: Sleeping
Angela: Working

0 have something naughty to say

Miss These?
- - 2006-07-02
I solemly swear that I am up to no good. - 2006-05-05
What has been going on with me - 2006-04-22
year end survey!!! - 2005-12-31
Update from Sunny CA.... - 2005-12-05

>