Not much of a secret, but here I am!

journal

contact

credits

links

extra


Dream Interpretation

2004-01-18 at 15:45

Go read my previous entry, cause I wrote a real one. Also, this entry will make no sense, unless you read about my dream from last night.

Here's the interpretation:

Basketball

To see a basketball in your dream, suggests that you need to make the first move. You also need to concentrate and be more focused in your goals.

Coach

To see or dream that you are a coach, indicates that you need to be more self-disciplined.

Yelling

To dream that you or someone is yelling, represents repressed anger that need to be expressed.

Traveling

To dream that you are traveling, signifies the journey toward your life goals and a journey through life in general. that you enjoy what you do and find much pleasure in it.

Well according to this, I need to make the first move with something, I'm repressing anger, yet I'm still traveling towards my life goals, but I need more self-discipline.

Weird stuff.

last entry | next entry

Yoda: Sleeping on the living room floor
Bugger: Sleeping on my bed
Angela: Watchin Pretty Woman with Jenn

0 have something naughty to say

Miss These?
- - 2006-07-02
I solemly swear that I am up to no good. - 2006-05-05
What has been going on with me - 2006-04-22
year end survey!!! - 2005-12-31
Update from Sunny CA.... - 2005-12-05

>