Not much of a secret, but here I am!

journal

contact

credits

links

extra


I'm an emotional wreckage of mangled and twisted steel

2004-01-20 at 21:20

You ever have one of those days where you realize that you've completely become emotionally raw and feel like life is handing you a bunch of lemons? That's how I felt today. I know what set it off, my hormones. They've been pretty intense today, what with my period starting and all. Then having to deal with the collection agency yesterday, and seeing my mounting debt, and what not, it has become all so overwhelming. Combine that with a whole mess of feelings I've been supressing, and you have one messy combination. Needless to say, if I wasn't crying today, I was on the verge of it.

Why is it that when I'm stressed I cry? Why does it take me getting stressed to be able to say to people what I really want to say?

I did say everything I wanted to say today to people. I did get a lot out, and I'm glad I did, but I really hope that in the process I didn't hurt them.

Oh my God! Look at my horoscope!

Memories of ancient events that created traumas that you're still dealing with, could come to light today. This is a positive development, dear Gemini, as release of these old emotions could make it possible for you to progress that much faster on both the material and spiritual planes. You may feel as if you've lost ten pounds, and you could experience an unexplained rush of sheer joy. In the evening: Go dancing and work off some of this new energy!

So today was positive! Now I should release my old yucks.

Jeez, if only life was so simple.

I just pigged out on Pizza and green beans and water. Not too bad right?

I hate having a period. Any chance I could bypass that stuff?

I'm all cried out. I'm yucky cause of my period and I'm emotionally drained. I'm going to go to bed early.

Jenn: I know how you feel. You will make it. baby steps! Also, the Litterbox was a CAKE! Kitty Litter cake. Not made of kitty litter, but 3 types of cake, and chocolate nuts and tootsie rolls, and pudding. It was quite yummy. Lots of love! :)

last entry | next entry

Yoda: Sleeping
Bugger: Scratching his box
Angela: Going to bed soon. I'm tired.

1 have something naughty to say

Miss These?
- - 2006-07-02
I solemly swear that I am up to no good. - 2006-05-05
What has been going on with me - 2006-04-22
year end survey!!! - 2005-12-31
Update from Sunny CA.... - 2005-12-05

>