Not much of a secret, but here I am!

journal

contact

credits

links

extra


Avoid the steaming divets

2004-01-18 at 14:55

Last night was fucking insane! After I wrote this entry, I was happily watching My Big Fat Greek Wedding, for the 4th time, when the power died. Of course it didn't just die here, it died on the entire friggin block. I have no idea why, but it was eerie. normally when the power dies, it goes out for a few minutes and then poof! comes back on. Last night, I wasn't so lucky. After 20 minutes of no power and burning candles, I decided to go to my favorite nightspot, Walmart!

I'm glad I went to Walmart and I got the most adorable purse, and some air freshener stuff, cause things need to smell good.

After 20 minutes in Walmart, I came home. I opened up my door, and like a dream the power came back on. I then managed to catch My Big Fat Greek Wedding again, and fell asleep on my couch. One cat on top of me, the other spooning me.

I then had the weirdest dream ever. I dreamed I was a coach of a basketball team, with Rick Fox on it. We lost the game we were playing, because Rick decided that it would be better to fly to Puerto Rico and shoot a commercial, than actually play basketball. So I flew down to Puerto Rico and chewed his ass out. I called him a pathetic loser who cared more about his acting, when he sucked at, rather than Basketball. i told him his ego was bigger than his talent and that he was off the team. I don't remember what happened after that, cause then I woke up. Man I was cursing a lot in my dream though. it rocked.

I woke up this morning, to two cats attacking me. Apparently the battery in their feeder has died, cause the clock got reset and they weren't fed on schedule. I fed them, and then Bugger ate his so fast that he barfed. Stupid cat.

Today I've been doing more lounging, and in about 20 minutes I'm going to take a shower, go get some quarters, do laundry and clean a bit so that tomorrow I can just have some fun.

I might even vaccuum, although I might have to evict Bugger cause he seems to have taken over the entire living room floor.

Advice of the day: Avoid the steaming Divet.

Back to Pretty Woman!

last entry | next entry

Yoda: Sleeping on the living room floor
Bugger: Sleeping on my bed
Angela: Watchin Pretty Woman with Jenn

0 have something naughty to say

Miss These?
- - 2006-07-02
I solemly swear that I am up to no good. - 2006-05-05
What has been going on with me - 2006-04-22
year end survey!!! - 2005-12-31
Update from Sunny CA.... - 2005-12-05

>