Not much of a secret, but here I am!

journal

contact

credits

links

extra


Stolen From Jennifur.. :)

2004-01-17 at 19:21

Stolen from Jenn...Thanks Girl!

1. what was your favorite christmas gift this year? My new bedspread, or maybe my Direct TV/Tivo that I gave to myself. Finally finding a place I feel comfortable in.

2. what color are your bed sheets?

Red and Black and I need new ones, Stat!

3. look out the window. what's the weather like right now? Clear, and dark. It was sunny earlier today.

4. do you use cable, dsl or dial up internet connection? DSL. Dial-up sucks ass.

5. what is your astrological sign & do you match it's general meaning? I'm a Gemini and I pretty much match every characteristic to a T. Classic Gemini.

6. have you ever been to the ocean? All the time. Now I live in a state where there isn't an ocean, cept for a few hours away. Oh well. :)

7. do you speak a foreign language & if so which one? I can speak a little Spanish. Hola! Me llamo Angela!

8. math, science or history? All three. If you have the right teacher, they're all interesting and fun!

9. favorite reality show? I'm more of a watch the last episode of Reality shows kinda Gal. I think Average Joe was the first show I watched every episode of. I'm looking forward to the new survivor and American Idol.

10. Beatles or Monkeys? Are you asking about the bands? If so, it's Monkees you idiots. And, I'd prefer the Monkees. I liked Jenn's answer. Although I love the Beatles too.

11. your job title? Funder/Post Closer/Fixer of problems (The last part was ad-libbed, but it's what I do.)

12. what's the longest you've worked for any single employer? 2.5 years. I get itchy and want to move. I'm hoping to stay where I'm at for a long time.

13. are you in love? I love my friends. Does that count? In love with someone, not currently. How about Deep Like?

FAVORITES:

vegetable: Green Beans and Peas. I love Peas. Oh and I like cooking sweets with Pumpkin. (Pumpkin pie, etc.) I alos like salads and what not.

fruit: Strawberries. Damn my mother for eating so many while I was in her womb

soft drink: Dr. Pepper, duh!

alcoholic drink: Midori SOur, Tuwanka, Tequila, Joe's Hard Lemonade

vehicle: Acura Integra, Honda Accord.

dessert: The Chocolate Dessert from Mortons. June 5, 2004, I shall have again!

soap: Body Shop silk protein, Rice Butter & SHea scent. I love that soap.

song: I dont have a favorite song...all music rocks in my world. I like this answer too.

movie: Lord Of the Rings Trilogy (hello Nurse!) among a bajillion others.

scent: Pumpkin Pie scent, or Honeydew, or Carrot Cake.

perfume/cologne: Calvin Klein Obsession for Men, and Estee Lauder Pleasures.

animal: Cats!

season: Spring and Summer

restaurant: Morton's or Cheesecake Factory. Also Mi Piachi

tv show: Buffy, Angel, Alias, Friends, Sex and the City, Charmed, King of the Hill, Family Guy, Futurama, Simpsons, Roseanne, Smallville, CSI, and could I be any more boring?

game: Uno! Also, any of my XBox Games.

sport: basketball

color: Purple and Red

shampoo: My System 911, Hiyashi brand. I love that stuff.

cereal: Special K with Strawberries.

sandwich: Turkey with Cucumbers and Honey Mustard from Subway.

14. if you could spend the day with anyone dead or alive who would it be? I dunno. I like the people in my life now. :)

15. best special memory? Prom Night senior year. That was amazing.

16. what color is your bathroom? White.

17. what kind of pets do you have? Two cats. Bugger and Yoda. They're adorable.

18. will the mars rovers find signs of life?? I sure hope so. It would be nice to know that we're not alone in the world.

19. how many credit cards are in your wallet? ATM and Lane Bryant.

20. have you ever been scuba diving? No

21. what time & date is it now? 7:33PM, January 17, 2004.

last entry | next entry

Yoda: Sleeping
Bugger: Sleeping
Angela: Watchin Harry Potter

0 have something naughty to say

Miss These?
- - 2006-07-02
I solemly swear that I am up to no good. - 2006-05-05
What has been going on with me - 2006-04-22
year end survey!!! - 2005-12-31
Update from Sunny CA.... - 2005-12-05

>