Not much of a secret, but here I am!

journal

contact

credits

links

extra


Survey thingie!

2004-01-14 at 11:44

1)using band names, spell out your name

A - ABBA

N - New Edition

G - Go-Go's

E- Erasure

L-Led Zepplin

A- Animals

2) Has anyone written a song for you?

Me Specifically? No, but there are several with my name in it. My favorite is Rolling Stones, "Angie"

3) what song makes you cry? "To Make You Feel My Love" Garth Brooks, A Bad Goodbye, CLint Black and Wynona. Honorable Mention, music from the last episode of Buffy season 5.

4) what song makes you happy? Lots of songs. Rockapella, "Up!" Shania Twain, Sk8ter Boi-Avril, Anything with a beat I can dance to. 80's music.

5) what do you like to listen to before bed? TV, cats purring.

height: 5'2" way short

hair color: Blonde, Brown,red, and a mix. Maybe I'll let it all grow out.

skin color: white, although I'm brown where the stain got on my skin.

eye color: Brown, but now blue with contacts.

piercings: 4 in each ear

tattoos: nada. needle phobic

r i g h t n o w

what color pants are you wearing?: black

what song are you listening to?: "Call Me Al" -Paul Simon

what taste is in your mouth?: Strawberries

what's the weather like?: Well it was foggy,now it's Sunny. Gotta love Dallas weather

get motion sickness?: only on really choppy boats.

have a bad habit?: Who doesn't?

get along with your parents?: more so since I moved

like to drive?: Not since I drove from CA to Dallas. Ugh.

h a v e y o u

broken the law: yup

ran away from home: Nope.

snuck out of the house: Nope. But I did stretch the truth on where I was going. I was pretty much a goody two shoes when I was younger.

ever gone skinny dipping: yes

made a prank phone call: YES. I love the days before caller ID.

ever tipped over a porta potty: EWWWWWWW!!! Who the hell would want to do that. That's unsanitary, not to mention nasty.

used your parents' credit card before: only with permission

skipped school before: high school, I'd skip economics a lot, and then there was senior ditch day. In college, I pretty much went to class when I had to.

fell asleep in the shower/bath: I've Dozed in the bath and ended up looking like a prune. Not recommended.

been in a school play: Nope.

l o v e

Boyfriend: Single, although I've been seriously crushing lately.

sexuality: Boys please!

children: Nope.

current crush: Yup.

been in love: Yup.

had a hard time getting over someone: yeah, but there are always other fish in the sea or in Jessica Simpson's case, Chickens! Bawk!

been hurt: yup. Wounds heal

your greatest regret: in love? Giving it up so easily. Not working for it.

gone out with someone you only knew for three days: Yeah. I've gone out with someone I knew for 30 minutes.

r a n d o m

do you have a job: yes. it pays almost all of my bills.

your cd player has in it right now: A Mix CD I made.

if you were a crayon what color would you be?: Violet Purple.

what makes you happy: cuddling with my cats, spending time with friends, little Vanessa (who knew babies were cute?), My Tivo, Good conversation, The Body Shop, nookie, music

w h e n / w h a t w a s t h e l a s t

time you cried: Sunday, Sex and the City

you got a real letter?: Christmas Letters

you got e-mail: I get work email all the time. Lots of Spam

thing you purchased: Milk for breakfast

tv program you watched: Buffy this morning.

movie you saw in the theater: Lord of The Rings: Return of The King, Although this weekend I'm going to go and see Monster.

y o u r t h o u g h t s o n

abortion: Pro coice, although Personally I don't know what I'd do if faced with that.

teenage smoking: Great, minature Ashtrays. No seriously, gross! Say it with me, "It's not cool!"

spice girls: They're just peppy and fun. You can dance to their album. Girl Power! haha. :)

dreams: Lately, filled with death, and murder, and rather gruesome. I need some Happy thoughts, stat! Ususally they're quite entertaining.

Work is boring!!! Someone save me!

last entry | next entry

Yoda: Sleeping
Bugger: Sleeping
Angela: Working hard.

0 have something naughty to say

Miss These?
- - 2006-07-02
I solemly swear that I am up to no good. - 2006-05-05
What has been going on with me - 2006-04-22
year end survey!!! - 2005-12-31
Update from Sunny CA.... - 2005-12-05

>