Not much of a secret, but here I am!

journal

contact

credits

links

extra


Bored, Bored, Bored, Bored, Bored!

2004-01-09 at 12:39

I'm so bored at work! I miss being busy and having a billion things to do at a time, but I suppose I should quit complaining and appreciate the fact that I do have a job, which, in case anyone was wondering, I do.

It's the slow time in the Mortgage industry and it shows. I've been stalking diaries all day, so thank you to those who updated and helped me from going insane.

I've lost 4lbs so far and the weeks not over. I've been pretty strict with myself and there's a motivation that I haven't had before. Next week I start taking exercise classes at work which will be a good thing. Monday will be Tae Bo, Wednesday Yoga, and Friday a class called Below the Belt. Tuesdays and Thursdays I'll hit the Gym and the weekends are up in the air. I figure I deserve a couple days off.

I'm baking a Cheesecake this weekend, just for fun, which I fully plan on sharing with my co-workers cause hello, I'm not eating the whole thing. Eww!

My coworkers think I'm preparing for a natural disaster cause I've got tons of water bottles around my desk. Actually they came from the free lunch tickets we get. I've got to use up that $7.00!

I should probably go and get some food now, but I'm too lazy. Actually, I could go home and watch a show from my Tivo list then come back all refreshed.

Hmmmm, I think I will go and do that. :)

last entry | next entry

Yoda: Probably Sleeping
Bugger: I'm sure he's sleeping or scratching the door
Angela: Going home to eat.

0 have something naughty to say

Miss These?
- - 2006-07-02
I solemly swear that I am up to no good. - 2006-05-05
What has been going on with me - 2006-04-22
year end survey!!! - 2005-12-31
Update from Sunny CA.... - 2005-12-05

>