Not much of a secret, but here I am!

journal

contact

credits

links

extra


I'm dreaming about food, even more than I usually do....

2003-12-11 at 07:09

The doctors told me that I couldn't eat anything after midnight. So I haven't but, I've been dreaming about food. I dreamed I had a bacon ultimate cheeseburger, then I dreamed I had gum, then it was a Dr. Pepper, and then it was water.

I'm sooo hungry and thirsty. My Gluttoning didn't do much for me as now I'm hungrier than ever. I don't think that I'm going to make it until noon. That's 4 hours away. How am I ever going to resist all the food. MMMMMMMMM. Oh, and for the record, even the cat food got me salivating this morning. When you're this hungry, anything sounds good.

Does post nasal drip cound at food? I mean eating boogers is gross, and I don't want to do that, but if it's already dripping down my throat, does that count as food? I'd give anything for yummy pancakes withs ome strawberries and whipped cream. I'm totally salivating for that. For those of you wondering, I could totally play Homer Simpson at the moment as he salivates food, even with the excess drool factor.

I'm pathetic. :)

I'm off. I've got things to do before the surgery, plus I've found that if I keep busy, it's much easier than sitting here dreaming of food.

last entry | next entry

Yoda: Sleeping
Bugger: Sleeping
Angela: Salivating about food....

3 have something naughty to say

Miss These?
- - 2006-07-02
I solemly swear that I am up to no good. - 2006-05-05
What has been going on with me - 2006-04-22
year end survey!!! - 2005-12-31
Update from Sunny CA.... - 2005-12-05

>