Not much of a secret, but here I am!

journal

contact

credits

links

extra


I think that God's got a sick sense of humor

2003-10-07 at 00:10

I'm ranting today, hence the previous private entry.

Day before my period and I'm irritable, annoyed and grumpy.

To top it off, I'm getting sick from the continuous post nasal drip I've got going. Perhaps it's time to see the doctor.

I think I'm watching the movie King Kong. Not sure, don't really care.

I'm still doing nothing at work. LITERALLY nothing. I surf the net all day. I work harder doing nothing, than I ever did as a funder. When I asked today where I would be going, their response was, we're still reorganizing. Be patient.

Whatever assholes. If the job market didn't suck I'd leave.

Oh well, you want to pay me for doing nothing, then by all means, please do so.

I'm more informed on every news story that happens than I ever have been. Reading yahoo news, msnbc news, fox news, cnn news, and latimes news will do that to a person.

Texas is still cool, but life sucks ass when you feel like shit.

I'm off to bed, with my hormonal imbalances, my impending menstrual flow, my stuffed up nose, my draining ears, my scratchy throat and nagging cough.

Must get Claritin, kitty litter, toilet paper and soup at the store tomorrow.

last entry | next entry

Yoda: Sleeping
Bugger: Sleeping
Angela: Going to bed. Fuck allergies!

2 have something naughty to say

Miss These?
- - 2006-07-02
I solemly swear that I am up to no good. - 2006-05-05
What has been going on with me - 2006-04-22
year end survey!!! - 2005-12-31
Update from Sunny CA.... - 2005-12-05

>