Not much of a secret, but here I am!

journal

contact

credits

links

extra


Lookin� sharp and lookin� for love. They come runnin� just as fast as they can

2003-10-04 at 11:11

Last night I had the best damn food known to man: Fried Oreos. Now before you go eww, realize that the Oreos get this warm, sweet goodness when they're fried that just melt in your mouth. MMMMMMMMMMMMMM. They were so damn yummy. I highly recommend them to all, especially if you love Oreos. I'm going to go back to the fair just so I can have some more.

Last night I went to the Texas State Fair. It was a typical fair, except they had fried Oreos. For the record, they also had fried Snickers, which I also want to try. MMMMMMMMMM.

Last night Kimi and I also got to see Lisa Marie Presley. It was cool. She's so damn tiny and petite and sounds great live. What an amazing show. Although I wasn't crazy about her outfit, black miniskirt, orange sweater, black hose, at least the show made up for it. Come to think of it, I'm sure her outfit cost more than I make in a year so I should probably shut up about her clothing. She would have looked better in black leather pants, but I'm not the stylist here, just the bystander.

Today I'm doing laundry paying some bills, and just relaxing. I'm too tired.

Speaking of that, I should go and do that.

Yay to Mad and Lou for getting Jason Mraz.

Scores:

Jenn: 17

Paula: 8

Mad: 6.5

Stef: 8

Reyanna: 2

Sue: 1

Amy: 2

Lou: 2

last entry | next entry

Yoda: Sleeping under the bed
Bugger: Sleeping in his chair
Angela: Going to shower

2 have something naughty to say

Miss These?
- - 2006-07-02
I solemly swear that I am up to no good. - 2006-05-05
What has been going on with me - 2006-04-22
year end survey!!! - 2005-12-31
Update from Sunny CA.... - 2005-12-05

>