Not much of a secret, but here I am!

journal

contact

credits

links

extra


Anytime I need to see your face, I just close my eyes, and I am taken to a place where your crystal mind and magenta feelings take up shelter in the base of my spine sweet like a chic-a-cherry cola.......

2003-08-08 at 00:29

I have an interview tomorrow morning with another Mortgage company. I'm so damn excited. I need to do research on them in the AM.

The past few days have been good and bad. The other day I was super stressed out and reconnected with one of my friends and later on felt wonderful.

Last night had a "pow-wow" dinner with my new team lead and "my favorite temp" It was 2 hours of bullshitting.

Boss decided to give me the funder's bonus, and title, but no salary raise. I'm still working at my LSI salary. It's ok. I'm leaving anyway and she can kiss my white ass. I don't give a rat's ass anymore

Today went to dad's, did laundry, had food, and what not. Wasn't too shabby, cept my tummy didn't like the meatloaf. It's the thought that counts though, right??

I'm reading up on the company I'm interviewing with tomorrow. I'm somewhat anxious. It should be good.

You know what I really love? Coming home to Bugger and Yoda after a long day at work. They are the best!! Bugger always greets me when I walk in the door and Yoda is always there when it's time for bed. It's just so damn nice to feel wanted.

I best be off to bed, so that I can get up early, get my blood drawn, and have my phone interview in the AM. I'm hoping this will work out.

Lyric of the day is one of my favorite songs. I miss this group!!!!

last entry | next entry

Yoda: Sleeping under the bed
Bugger: Sleeping on my Shoes
Angela: Going to drink water, cause I'm fasting, and then off to bed.

1 have something naughty to say

Miss These?
- - 2006-07-02
I solemly swear that I am up to no good. - 2006-05-05
What has been going on with me - 2006-04-22
year end survey!!! - 2005-12-31
Update from Sunny CA.... - 2005-12-05

>