Not much of a secret, but here I am!

journal

contact

credits

links

extra


I want a new drug...One that won't make me sick....

2003-08-04 at 11:40

You know the part in the movie "Shawshank Redemption" where Morgan Freeman's character Red says "Get busy livin', or get busy dying."? Well that's how I feel today. I'm getting busy living. I've applied for more things and I contacted the recruiters and said move me, now. I'm going to just ship my car, ship the cats, and fly out there. This place, its management, and everything about it sucks and quite frankly, I'm tired of being here. Why should I have to suffer? Not into the whole self-punishment thing. I'm tired of stressing about this, tired of worrying. Tired of putting myself into panic attacks and sleepless nights because of it. It's not worth it to me anymore.

So if I'm short, grumpy, cross, stressed out, whiny, bitchy, crying, or just plain a pain in the ass, please don't take it personally. It's not directed towards you. It's all me.

On another Note, Jenn, You will get through. I'm pulling through for you, and just know there's lots of love from California.

Back to work. Whoop!

last entry | next entry

Yoda: Sleeping
Bugger: Sleeping
Angela: Working, oh Joy!

0 have something naughty to say

Miss These?
- - 2006-07-02
I solemly swear that I am up to no good. - 2006-05-05
What has been going on with me - 2006-04-22
year end survey!!! - 2005-12-31
Update from Sunny CA.... - 2005-12-05

>