Not much of a secret, but here I am!

journal

contact

credits

links

extra


Well you say you care about me, That you just can't do without me, But you keep on dancin' baby ......

2003-08-04 at 01:50

Two entries in one night. I must be bored or insane. Read my previous entry because that one's at least somewhat interesting.

Let's see, tonight I burned some photo CD's, cleaned off my hard drive a bit, scrubbed my face and started my pilates.

Now, there's something for you, Pilates. I ordered the DVD's over a month ago and they finally came and let me say my abs are sore. On the plus side my back feels great, and my spine feels adjusted. I'm not feeling that much at the moment, but I imagine tomorrow morning I will be. I'm supposed to do this 6 days per week, take one day off for rest, and eat right the rest of the time.

I had the worst caffeine withdrawls this weekend. I'm over it now, but it still sucked. On the plus side I can drink diet Dr. Pepper because it is caffeine free!

The vitamins have been helping, as there's no more charlie horse in my leg. I've also eaten some broccoli (sp) and romain lettuce salads. I even cooked chicken tonight so I'd have something to eat for tomorrow at work.

Exercising felt great. It did release some of my pent up tensions, and the happy endorphins are running through my brain. I like that a lot.

It actually also released some of the excess energy I had and now I'm actually tired. What a fucking concept!! I am tired at 2AM on a Sunday night!!!

Sorry for the sass, it's 2am, I'm allowed.

Truthfully though, I'm tired. I'm off to sleep.

Don't forget the lyrics!! This is entry #2!! :)

last entry | next entry

Yoda: Sleeping under the bed
Bugger: Sleeping in his chair
Angela: Going to bed, I swear

0 have something naughty to say

Miss These?
- - 2006-07-02
I solemly swear that I am up to no good. - 2006-05-05
What has been going on with me - 2006-04-22
year end survey!!! - 2005-12-31
Update from Sunny CA.... - 2005-12-05

>