Not much of a secret, but here I am!

journal

contact

credits

links

extra


Yucky day, Good night.

2003-07-29 at 00:18

Had a terrible day at work. I was nauseous and my stomach hurt most of the day at work. Then I managed to hit my head in the bathroom and now I've got a huge bump. Does anyone else besides me worry about blood clots when you hit your head? I always hear the horror stories. Woman dies due to blood clot traveling to the heart, etc. Ok so maybe I'm full of shit, but you get the idea.

Then I fought with Heather today, and was questioned extensively on why I want to move, and was pretty much annoyed all day. By the end of the day, I wanted to build large cliffs for everyone and help them to jump off it by giving them gentle shoves. It was quite frustrating.

Went to the Chiropractor and he says I'm nearly healed. My back is adjusting itself beautifully, and I'm not in pain anymore with it. I was told that I need to destress and relax more. Maybe I'll start dancing again. I need the exercise. :)

I had a long talk with someone and it cleared a few things out in the open, and I feel better than I have about everything in a while. So that's a good thing.

I want to quit my job today!! Damn end of the month waiting!!!

Queer Eye tomorrow!! YAY!! I'm very excited!!

Other than that, not much else is going on. I'm trying to work hard, stay low, and do a good job so I can leave work on good terms. I need to buy tires this week, and start looking into how I'm going to move things, i.e. moving company vs U-Haul and what not. Should be interesting. Time for bed now. Sleepy.

last entry | next entry

Yoda: Sleeping in the bedroom
Bugger: Cleaning himself under my chair
Angela: Watching VH1

0 have something naughty to say

Miss These?
- - 2006-07-02
I solemly swear that I am up to no good. - 2006-05-05
What has been going on with me - 2006-04-22
year end survey!!! - 2005-12-31
Update from Sunny CA.... - 2005-12-05

>