Not much of a secret, but here I am!

journal

contact

credits

links

extra


Random 5 things survery-o-fun

2003-07-28 at 02:13

I had to answer this before I went to sleep. I'm a glutton for punishment. Don't forget to read the previous entry!!

5 things you are wearing

+1 pajama set It has moons and stars and is cute.

+2 undies

+3 glasses

+4 scrunchie

+5 Nail polish? I'm not wearing anything else.

5 things you are doing right now

+1 wanting to scratch my left leg. Bug Bites suck!

+2 Uploading pictures into Pbase

+3 Watching VH1 Classic Sheena Easton's "Sugar Walls" Whoo! Whoo!

+4 Writing this entry

+5 Drinking water

5 things you ate in the last 24 hours

+1 P.F. Chang's Orange Chicken

+2 P.F. Chang's bean sprouts

+3 White Rice

+4 Brown Rice

+5 Banna Dumplings YUM!!

5 things you did so far today

+1 Had Lunch with Liz

+2 Talked to Edwin, TTB :), Jenn and Mad

+3 Bought Clothes and beauty products

+4 Played with Bugger and Yoda

+5 Watched Sex and the City with Jenn

5 things you can hear right now

+1 Me Typing

+2 Air Conditioner

+3 Television

+4 Me drinking water

+5 Nothing Else

5 thoughts in your head

+1 I'm seriously going to be tired at work

+2 I wish these pictures would upload faster

+3 I can't wait to move

+4 Wondering how some of these artists in the 80's ever recorded music cause they sucked.

+5 Thinking of going to go and see David Lee Roth next month

5 things you look for when you're picking a girlfriend/boyfriend

+1 Humor Sarcasm accepted

+2 Eyes I'm a sucker apparently.

+3 Intelligence and conversation/communication. Post no dummies!!

+4 Someone who likes me for me, even with all my wacky and weird faults. I'm a woman! Understand I have bad days! :)

+5 Someone who lets me take care of them and vice versa.

5 famous people you'd bang in a second

(aka 5 guys you wouldn't have a shot in hell of getting but why not pretend?)

+1 John Taylor from Duran Duran

+2 James Marsters

+3 Michael Vartan

+4 Joe Don from Rascal Flatts

+5 Keith Urban

5 things you love

+1 Food, especially chocolate

+2 My Cats

+3 Friends

+4 Relaxing

+5 Music

last entry | next entry

Yoda: Still Sleeping
Bugger: Meowing at me because it's late and I just called his name and woke him up
Angela: Scratching my boob, my leg, and thinking about bed.

0 have something naughty to say

Miss These?
- - 2006-07-02
I solemly swear that I am up to no good. - 2006-05-05
What has been going on with me - 2006-04-22
year end survey!!! - 2005-12-31
Update from Sunny CA.... - 2005-12-05

>