Not much of a secret, but here I am!

journal

contact

credits

links

extra


I've updated my photo galleries

2003-07-28 at 02:01

I had a very long talk tonight with my friend Edwin about a multitude of things. From guys, to life, to moving, to philosophy, we pretty much covered all the bases. I'm feeling tons better than I did a few hours ago and I'm glad that I've got great friends who can explain why people seem distant and retreat into shells, and what not. That's the great thing about having guy friends because they can explain that kind of stuff to you. And they thought that only women were complicated. We actually determined that men and women were put on this earth together because without the other we wouldn't have that whole chemistry, compatibility, passion, aggravating thing. Of course the theory is completey ruined when you factor in Lesbians and Gays. I mean woudl they want a world with all women or all men, respectively? HMMMM....that's an inquiring mind question for sure.

Bottom line is that I have quite a few things to think about in the upcoming weeks.

On another note, I updated my Pbase gallery by uploading a shitload of pics. I haven't had any time to edit them, so some of the pics might be crappy. Consider yourself warned. Seriously though, Some of them aren't half bad. I even found my pic of me and Kevin Kern and Randal Keith. How friggin cool. I'd forgotten how cool it was with the Les Mis thing. *sigh* Memories......

Anyway, if you want to check them out they're located HERE.

I also want to say thank you to my friends for their support. You guys are the best. :)

I'm so tired. I'm off to bed.

last entry | next entry

Yoda: Sleeping on the bed
Bugger: Sleeping on the microwave box
Angela: Going to bed soon

0 have something naughty to say

Miss These?
- - 2006-07-02
I solemly swear that I am up to no good. - 2006-05-05
What has been going on with me - 2006-04-22
year end survey!!! - 2005-12-31
Update from Sunny CA.... - 2005-12-05

>