Not much of a secret, but here I am!

journal

contact

credits

links

extra


I'm back in the loop, sort of......

2003-07-25 at 00:14

1. What's your full name? Angela Elizabeth

2. What pants are you wearing? black pants

3. What are you listening to right now? Pulp Fiction...It's on TV

4. What are the last four digits of your phone number? 9806 main, 0051 cel

5. What was the last thing you ate? carne asada

6. If you were a crayon, what color would you be? violet

7. Where do you plan to go on your honeymoon? either london, sydney, or hawaii

8. Last person you talked to on the phone? Mom

9. What's the first thing you notice about the opposite sex? eyes

10 Do you like the person that sent you this? yes!

11. Your favorite drink? diet cherry pepsi, diet coke

12. Favorite alcoholic drink? Midori Sour, or appletini

13. Favorite sport to play? I don't play sports, really

14. Favorite sport to watch? Basketball

15. What's the next CD you're going to get? Fleetwood Mac, Greatest Hits

16. Did you ever wear braces? yup

17. Best memories: Good friends, realizing I've finally grown up

18. Do you wear contacts? uh huh

19. Siblings and their ages? None. Only child

20. Favorite month? June

21. Favorite food: CHocolate whipped cream, YUM

22. Last movie you watched? Terminator 3

23. Are you too shy to ask someone out? Nope

24. Favorite place to go on a date? Nice Restaurant for conversation

25. Do you like scary or happy movies better? Happy

26. Summer or winter? Summer

27. Hugs or kisses? hugs with soft kisses

28. Relationship or one night stands? relationships

29. Chocolate or vanilla? either

30. Who is most likely to respond? Everyone already has responded. I'm the slow one here

31. Who is least likely to respond? See above

32. What books are you reading? I haven't read any books since I finished the new Harry Potter.

33. What's on your mouse pad? Rockapella

34. Favorite magazine? People, I'm addicted to the crossword puzzles

35. Favorite smell? Rice Shea, orange Mango, and partylite candle that's orange

36. Least favorite smell? B-O and fish. ewww!

37. Worst feeling in the world? Losing someone close to you

38. How many rings before you answer the phone? two, three, four or five, depends on my mood and if I'm screening

39. Future child's name? I dunno. Haven't thought that far ahead

40. Glass half empty or half full? Full, then empty. I tend to look at both sides

1. Favorite movie(s)? Ocean's Eleven, Center Stage, Do Buffy DVD's Count?

42. What's under your bed? Cat Fur

43. What is your favorite number? 7

44. One nice thing about the person that sent this to you: Well Let's see, Mad rocks cause she's funny, Jenn's the best because she listens and gives great advice, Sue is the most energetic person I know and is funny, and I think you all rock. Give me a break is late!

45. Many friends or one best friend? Many friends, a few best friends.

46. Favorite current TV shows? Simspsons, Futurama, Queer Eye for the straight guy, King of the Hill, Seinfeld

47. When is your birthday (month and day)? June 6

last entry | next entry

Yoda: Sleeping on the table
Bugger: Sleeping on my bed
Angela: I should go to bed now.

0 have something naughty to say

Miss These?
- - 2006-07-02
I solemly swear that I am up to no good. - 2006-05-05
What has been going on with me - 2006-04-22
year end survey!!! - 2005-12-31
Update from Sunny CA.... - 2005-12-05

>