Not much of a secret, but here I am!

journal

contact

credits

links

extra


A broken window and Texas

2003-07-23 at 23:08

Apparently I'm not crazy.

Damn!

Your Results:

Disorder Rating Information

Paranoid: Low

Schizoid: Low

Schizotypal: Low

Antisocial: Low

Borderline: Low

Histrionic: Low

Narcissistic: Moderate

Avoidant: Moderate

Dependent: Low

Obsessive-Compulsive: Low

On another completely different note, I just returned from 4 glorious days in Texas. Sans a crappy Monday night due to an influx of excessive hormones, and I apologize to toes being stepped on, it was an amazing vacation and I'm ready to finally move.

I'm going to write more soon.

On another note, my window in my apartment is broken. Big huge shards of glass. I'm thinking Crazy neighbor broke the damn thing. What do you think?

I can't wait to move.

last entry | next entry

Yoda: Sleeping
Bugger: Meowing at me
Angela: Relaxing and packing CD's

0 have something naughty to say

Miss These?
- - 2006-07-02
I solemly swear that I am up to no good. - 2006-05-05
What has been going on with me - 2006-04-22
year end survey!!! - 2005-12-31
Update from Sunny CA.... - 2005-12-05

>