Not much of a secret, but here I am!

journal

contact

credits

links

extra


A Quickie Update

2003-07-19 at 02:27

I have quite a long entry to write, but I'm currently in the middle of packing. Don't worry, I promise to update here, with all the juicy details as soon as I get back. I've got two concerts, my back injury, chiropractor, work crap, and other things to write about.

I'm on my way to Texas for 4 glorious days to hopefully start a new life. :)

I will update Tuesday, until then, as Mick Fleetwood said, "Be Kind to One Another."

OK that was cliche, but I like the sentiment behind it. Love to my friends.

OH!! Before I forget, Happy Belated Birthday Paula, and Mad! Love to you both!

last entry | next entry

Yoda: Sleeping
Bugger: Sleeping
Angela: I need to Pack for my trip...

0 have something naughty to say

Miss These?
- - 2006-07-02
I solemly swear that I am up to no good. - 2006-05-05
What has been going on with me - 2006-04-22
year end survey!!! - 2005-12-31
Update from Sunny CA.... - 2005-12-05

>