Not much of a secret, but here I am!

journal

contact

credits

links

extra


Duran, Duran, Fleetwood Mac and an Awesome Weekend

2003-07-16 at 17:37

I am a lucky girl. Tonight, I get to see the Original members of Duran, Duran, at the Orange County Fair, for Free!

Also, I've got a bid out on Tickets for Tomorrow night for Fleetwood Mac, 7th row, center. Needless to say, I am looking forward to it. I've saved up quite a bit, since Pella has decided to boycott California. haha, I'm kidding, well kind of. :)

Then this weekend, I get to hang out in Texas!

Oh, in case any of you were wondering, last weekend was great! Much better than I had originally expected.

Well, I'm off to get ready for Duran Duran. Original 5 members! Damn, I have the coolest friends. :)

last entry | next entry

Yoda: Sleeping
Bugger: Sleeping
Angela: Duran, Duran, Yeah!

2 have something naughty to say

Miss These?
- - 2006-07-02
I solemly swear that I am up to no good. - 2006-05-05
What has been going on with me - 2006-04-22
year end survey!!! - 2005-12-31
Update from Sunny CA.... - 2005-12-05

>