Not much of a secret, but here I am!

journal

contact

credits

links

extra


Oh Grow Up!

2001-09-13 at 12:38 p.m.

So last night I'm on the phone with my lil bro and he's telling me of his psycho girl problems. Poor guy! I'd prolly jump off a bridge if I had to deal with his problems.

My lil bro isn't really my brother. We just happen to have the same last names. Anyway, he always seems to attract women who are a tad psycho. He's dates older women with psycho boyfriends, extrememly younger women, women whose friends have threatened him at work, etc. His luck with relationships is like mine: sucky. Anyway, he's telling me of his latest girl who is a tad clingy. Everything was fine in the begninning but she monopolized all his time. She wanted 3, 4, 5 hour phone conversations daily, him to call her as many times as humanly possible during the day, etc. I'm sorry, he has a life! Anyway, he's decided to break it off with clingy, psycho girl, for obvious reasons, but she can't seem to let go. He's stopped calling her, but she's still calling and paging him. In the span of a ninety minutes, while we were on the phone, she called him 15 times! Fifteen! I heard many of these pages. She's nuts! Hello girl! Shut up already! Obviously he doesn't want to talk to you if he's not calling you back. Why do women do this? It's pathetic, whiny, and immature. Give me a break! So you don't talk every day, oh well! Life goes on! If I ever become that clingy, will someone please shoot me and put me out of my misery? Idiot women like these give women like me a bad rap! No wonder why guys are all freaked out by women! I would be too!

Grow up Ladies!

last entry | next entry

Yoda:
Bugger:
Angela:

0 have something naughty to say

Miss These?
- - 2006-07-02
I solemly swear that I am up to no good. - 2006-05-05
What has been going on with me - 2006-04-22
year end survey!!! - 2005-12-31
Update from Sunny CA.... - 2005-12-05

>