Not much of a secret, but here I am!

journal

contact

credits

links

extra


Lazy Day

2001-09-11 at 12:13 a.m.

Today was known as Lazy day. I didn't do much besides sleep. I was so tired after this weekend, that I needed my beauty sleep. Which means I got nothing accomplished in terms of job hunting, but it's ok. My nag told me of a job fair in Long Beach, which I will be attending tomorrow with the intenion of getting a job. That's my goal which I shall accomplish. It should be, at the very least, interesting. Keep your fingers crossed.

On another note, I think that when they were dishing out personalities for my cat, she managed to get the tail end of several different species: dog, cat, and human. Obviously, she's a cat and does all the cat things: Purrs, meows, chases her tail and other assorted cat things. Like a dog, I've taught her to beg and walk on a leash and come to her name when I call her. She's human because I swear she understands me when I'm talking to her and she has determined that she must sleep like a human. Picture this if you will. A cat stretched out with only her head upon the pillow, much like a human. It's hilarious and weird at the same time. It freaks me out but in a good way. Only handful of days till my pella weekend. AHHH!! Too many things..so little time! I'm going to sleep now. I need my energy for tomorrow's doy-o-fun!

last entry | next entry

Yoda:
Bugger:
Angela:

0 have something naughty to say

Miss These?
- - 2006-07-02
I solemly swear that I am up to no good. - 2006-05-05
What has been going on with me - 2006-04-22
year end survey!!! - 2005-12-31
Update from Sunny CA.... - 2005-12-05

>