Not much of a secret, but here I am!

journal

contact

credits

links

extra


Rockin and Rollin in a clean world

2001-09-09 at 8:19 p.m.

I had every intention of working on my resume tonight, but I'm pooped. I'll do it tomorrow. Today was an interesting day. I went to the farmer's market in downtown Los Angeles. That was really exciting, to say the least. I walked around the Beverly Center and helped out my friend at her make-up cart tonight for a few hours. It's tiring standing on your feet all day. Bleh. We also had a small earthquake tonight. I didn't realize it, but when I got home, Yoda was especially loving and wanting to snuggle, sit in my lap and just be within two inches of where ever I was. Yes ladies and gentlemen, I have a clingy cat. I don't mind it too much. It's nice to know someone cares.

I got soap today! Bath and Body works has their fall collections out which included Blissful Blackberry and Pumpkin Spice, both my favorites. Needless to say, I'm very happy. I exchanged some lotion I had for the soap.

I decided I have enough lotion, but one can never have too much soap. When all else fails, at least I'll be squeaky clean!

last entry | next entry

Yoda:
Bugger:
Angela:

0 have something naughty to say

Miss These?
- - 2006-07-02
I solemly swear that I am up to no good. - 2006-05-05
What has been going on with me - 2006-04-22
year end survey!!! - 2005-12-31
Update from Sunny CA.... - 2005-12-05

>