Not much of a secret, but here I am!

journal

contact

credits

links

extra


Another Day

2001-08-24 at 10:34 p.m.

Well today was a day like any other day. I woke up, I dropped off some job applications, I emailed my resume out and I played with Yoda. Additionally, I drank obscene amounts of water, and tried to stay cool in the heat.

My mom also came over and we went out to dinner at a restaurant named Wild Thyme.

The restaurant is a yummy place. I had white chili. It's made from white beans. It's YUMMY! I also had appleand boysenberry cobbler. Talk about mmmmm! I could happily live on that cobbler for a long time. All in all the restaurant was a success for our first time eating there and we will return in the near future. At least I know where to go when I have a sweet tooth craving!

I watched the movie "Hollow Man" tonight with Kevin Bacon. It was great the first half. The special effects were amazing! The second half was not so great: Predictible.

This weekend I have several projects to finish. It should be fun.

Laundry day is Sunday! Nothing better than clean sheets and clean underwear.

*sigh* I can hardly wait for the weekend to begin.

last entry | next entry

Yoda:
Bugger:
Angela:

0 have something naughty to say

Miss These?
- - 2006-07-02
I solemly swear that I am up to no good. - 2006-05-05
What has been going on with me - 2006-04-22
year end survey!!! - 2005-12-31
Update from Sunny CA.... - 2005-12-05

>