Not much of a secret, but here I am!

journal

contact

credits

links

extra


Bah Humbug 9-5

2001-08-23 at 9:59 a.m.

I've decided to try a new experiment. I want Yoda to wake me up in the morning. Last night I put away Yoda's food when I went to bed. This morning around 8:30am, I awake to the sounds of purr purr purr purr. My experiment worked for the most part. I want her to wake me up earlier though. I talked to her and told her I want to be up by 6:30am tomorrow. Hopefully she'll take my request and wake me up.

Yesterday, I started doing yoga again and boy was I sore! I had forgotten how sore you get. Of course, I could have been sore because I was doing couple's yoga and with no partner, I did every pose twice. Ehh, I'll figure it out later.

On another note, why is it that the world runs on one schedule? Why not have schools open int he evenings for kids? Not all of us are wired for an 8-5 timeslot. They have night school for adults, why not kids? Think of the reduction in overcrowding. Wow. Personally, I like that idea. Let's utilize our time and open it up so everyone, not just 9-5 people will benefit. Sounds good to me. Where can I sign up?

last entry | next entry

Yoda:
Bugger:
Angela:

0 have something naughty to say

Miss These?
- - 2006-07-02
I solemly swear that I am up to no good. - 2006-05-05
What has been going on with me - 2006-04-22
year end survey!!! - 2005-12-31
Update from Sunny CA.... - 2005-12-05

>