Not much of a secret, but here I am!

journal

contact

credits

links

extra


Yoda and vitamins

2001-08-21 at 1:00 a.m.

Tonight Yoda went to get her second set of shots. She was ok until we got into the car. She started meowing and meowing. The more I talked to her, the more she meowed. I think in her mind, she thought I was taking her away from her home and not bringing her back. We arrived at the pet store across the street, and the first words out of everyone's mouth were "She's gotten so big!" They also told me that she has a sweet disposition. Well duh! After Yoda realized she was only getting her shots, she calmed down, and relaxed. I bought her some new toys and some food that she enjoys. We then came home. She settled back into her groove. No meowing on the way home.

In my quest to better myself, I've discovered the benefits of vitamins. Yes I take a ton, and although I don't like taking some, I do it because I feel better later. I'm not usually ill, my allergies have subsided, and my sleeping habits have improved. Other than adding water and exercise, I've also added vitamins. Wonderful little things they are. I highly recommend them.

I finally bought milk tonight!! Now I can enjoy Special K with red berries the way it was meant to be enjoyed. MMMMM...I can hardly wait for breakfast. And on that note, I'm done for the evening.

last entry | next entry

Yoda:
Bugger:
Angela:

0 have something naughty to say

Miss These?
- - 2006-07-02
I solemly swear that I am up to no good. - 2006-05-05
What has been going on with me - 2006-04-22
year end survey!!! - 2005-12-31
Update from Sunny CA.... - 2005-12-05

>