Not much of a secret, but here I am!

journal

contact

credits

links

extra


Emode Tests

2001-08-20 at 2:37 a.m.

I've been taking emode tests. You can find them on emode.com. Here are some of my more interesting results. I'll update this as I take more tests.

My TV Family- The Cleavers from Leave it to Beaver

My aura color is turquoise.

I'm pretty tame on the Naughty or Nice scale.

My superpower would be timetravel.

My zodiac sign should be a Libra. (I'm really a Gemini.)

If I was a dog, I'd be an Irish Setter.

My Passion Predictor is a Fairy Princess.

My type of guy is a goofball.

I'm considered a smooth flirt.

My emotional age is adult.

My true color is red.

My Wedding Date is Predicted to be August 7,2004. (I need a guy first.)

I'm not considered Evil. Phew!

My celebrity look is casual.

last entry | next entry

Yoda:
Bugger:
Angela:

0 have something naughty to say

Miss These?
- - 2006-07-02
I solemly swear that I am up to no good. - 2006-05-05
What has been going on with me - 2006-04-22
year end survey!!! - 2005-12-31
Update from Sunny CA.... - 2005-12-05

>