Not much of a secret, but here I am!

journal

contact

credits

links

extra


umm ok

2001-07-13 at 3:37 a.m.

Look at the time. I haven't slept in nearly two days because I have people coming in the morning to check all these "repairs" in my apartment. Sometimes I wonder why do I bother? It's a huge hassle and I do understand why voices are silenced and people keep to themselves. Why make waves?

Waves. Calming and soothing one minute, rough, wild and destructive the next. Sounds like my life. One minute it's calm and simple, the next all hell breaks loose. I am not enjoying this current stage in my life. Yuck. I'd like a new stage please? One containing a great job, nice house, and the important part: room to grow.

I've had a hard time getting motivated and applying for jobs. Logically I realize there are no money trees growing in my back yard. No money to support this amazing lounging habit I have picked up, but at the same time I am ENJOYING myself.

Wow. Did I just say enjoy? Folks, we have a winner. Is it possible to feel like a winner and do nothing?

last entry | next entry

Yoda:
Bugger:
Angela:

0 have something naughty to say

Miss These?
- - 2006-07-02
I solemly swear that I am up to no good. - 2006-05-05
What has been going on with me - 2006-04-22
year end survey!!! - 2005-12-31
Update from Sunny CA.... - 2005-12-05

>