Not much of a secret, but here I am!

journal

contact

credits

links

extra


Fireworks

2001-07-07 at 12:11 a.m.

It's safe to say folks...I'm in a daze. Before you think I've lost my marbles, let me say, I really haven't. I'm just a tad indecisive right now. It's not a bad thing, just a pain. I'm sitting here typing my resume, trying to make my employment history soud as glamorous as possible, and let me tell you it's hard. I've been taught to not toot my own horn, be modest and humble. Yet it's difficult to do with a resume. You have to toot your own horn, because this is what employers will see and this becomes their first impression of you. Let me tell you, it's difficult and a complete pain in the toosh. I don't enjoy it. I will be very happy when I am safely employed in my next job, whatever it may be.

On another note, I saw Tomb Raider last night. I rather enjoyed it. Great flick! Angelina Jolie was supurb, but then when is she not?

Van Halen...when the heck are these guys going to reuinite and go out on tour? Sheesh...stop leaving the fans in a lurch...either split or reunite...just do something. It's bad form to play games.

How many licks does it take to get to the center of a tootsie pop?

Ok I'm off...My brain is fried. Too many fireworks!

last entry | next entry

Yoda:
Bugger:
Angela:

0 have something naughty to say

Miss These?
- - 2006-07-02
I solemly swear that I am up to no good. - 2006-05-05
What has been going on with me - 2006-04-22
year end survey!!! - 2005-12-31
Update from Sunny CA.... - 2005-12-05

>