Not much of a secret, but here I am!

journal

contact

credits

links

extra


The Third interview cometh.....

2003-06-02 at 20:40

First things first. My condolances go out to you Sue. I'm sorry for your Loss.

Amy and Louise(Happy Anniversary!) Congratulations! You guys deserve the best and it's wonderful finding your passion in life and being able to work it every day and get paid for it.

Happy Belated Birthday Jenn! You know I have much love and admiration for you and I'm glad you're here another year. It makes life that much more interesting.

Jess you're in my thoughts with your life. I hope you find the right path for you.

Mad would you like some buttah? :)

I'm watching the J-Lo movie "Enough" again. I must be a glutton for punishment. Actually, it's playing, yet again, on HBO and it seems to be the only thing that is on this Monday night. Oh well, I love the ass kicking part.

I got a call for the third interview for this internship program. Only 86 more people to voodoo. HAHAHAHA. I'm kidding. :) I really want this badly. I deserve it. It's an answer to my prayers. I deserve at least one answered, right?

Work is work. Same o Same o. Today I looked at jobs at other companies, and found quite a few. I'm hoping that it won't come to that.

Bugger is now watching the movie with me. What a loyal cat. I don't know where Yoda is. Probably off licking her ass. She likes cleaning that part of her body.

Bugger just said hello to y'all that are reading this. I swear he did! And I quote, "ME-OW!" I told you he was friendly.

Anyway, I best be off to do something productive and useful.

I nearly forgot! I saw FInding Nemo this weekend and it kicked MAJOR ASS!. I'm now completely obsessed with it. You should see my desktop. :)

last entry | next entry

Yoda: Cleaning herself. She's such a priss.
Bugger: Watching the movie with me. Such Loyalty! Maybe he has the hots for J-Lo.
Angela: Watching Cheesy Movies....

0 have something naughty to say

Miss These?
- - 2006-07-02
I solemly swear that I am up to no good. - 2006-05-05
What has been going on with me - 2006-04-22
year end survey!!! - 2005-12-31
Update from Sunny CA.... - 2005-12-05

>