Not much of a secret, but here I am!

journal

contact

credits

links

extra


Stalking Diaryland

2003-01-21 at 13:06

I'm stalking Diaryland because I'm so bored at work. Update your diaries! Please! :) At this moment I hate my body. Last night I had horrible insomnia, and I've had cramping pain for a while now. One word, "Ow." It sucks to say the least. Don't you love being a woman?

Of course I'm bored silly at work, because I'm itching to get into the field I want to work in. I've finally discovered what I want to do, but I'm waiting, for whatever reason, until I can transfer, or at the very least find a new job. My job right now is Ho-Hum, and I'm trying so hard to not let that show. I keep telling myself, smiles, cheerfulness, teamwork. It's been working, but who knows for how long. Will someone please stop the insanity, that is my job? :)

On a more pleasant note, I've met some really nice people at work. They make the day go by much quicker.

Went to Disneyland on Sunday and I had a blast! I can't wait until next Sunday!

I best be going before someone figures out that I'm not actually working. :)

last entry | next entry

Yoda: Sleeping
Bugger: Sleeping
Angela: Working, bored silly

0 have something naughty to say

Miss These?
- - 2006-07-02
I solemly swear that I am up to no good. - 2006-05-05
What has been going on with me - 2006-04-22
year end survey!!! - 2005-12-31
Update from Sunny CA.... - 2005-12-05

>