Not much of a secret, but here I am!

journal

contact

credits

links

extra


The Moronic Caller strikes again

2003-01-19 at 13:02

This is the conversation I just had on my cell phone.

*ring* Hello?

*Moron Caller* Lilly!

*me* No, I'm sorry you have the wrong number.

*Moron Caller* Lilly!

*Me* There's no Lilly here! You have the wrong number.

*Moron Caller* Put Lilly on the phone

*me* Look, Lilly doesn't have this number anymore. Wrong number! Have a nice day.

*Moron Caller* Lilly!

*Me* Bye Bye now!

I then proceed to hang up.

I love my life.

last entry | next entry

Yoda: Meowing at me
Bugger: Sleeping on his back
Angela: Going to Disneyland

0 have something naughty to say

Miss These?
- - 2006-07-02
I solemly swear that I am up to no good. - 2006-05-05
What has been going on with me - 2006-04-22
year end survey!!! - 2005-12-31
Update from Sunny CA.... - 2005-12-05

>