Not much of a secret, but here I am!

journal

contact

credits

links

extra


Show Me the Money!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

2003-03-30 at 23:07

I'm nervous and I still haven't heard anything. I hate waiting. It's agonizing. I think it would be better to sid on a bed of nails, than wait for the response from this. Maybe I won't get either job, then I'll be screwed and want to know why. No Negative thoughts! :)

I'll shut up now. Today was the same as yesterday. I've watched Jerry Maguire at least 6 times this weekend. I probably have every line memorized. Have I mentioned that Tom Cruise is so damn hot in that movie? *sigh*

"Show Me The Money!" How true that is today? I need money, but hey who doesn't? If I had money, I'd redo my arms so there was no more disgusting itchy rash.

For those of you wondering, yes I still have the rash. ALthough it no longer feels like I want to rip my arms out of their sockets, it still itches and I'm ready to go to the dermatologist to figure out what's wrong. In some places, my skin has returned to normal, in others, it looks like some kid went nuts with their pink marker. Either that, or I was tortured by some lunatic clown named spot who thought life would be more entertaining by making my arms look creepy. Ugh, either way, I hope this clears up soon.

I'm too stressed out to sleep, so I'm going to try and clean. Tonight I hope to clear a path to my front door. I hope I have enough hangers to hang up all the clothes.

Before I forget, IT'S HOT! Gotta love living in Cali. Today I wore shorts and I was still sweating. I think it's time to put away some winter clothes.

I best be off to clean. I don't want to be up all night. No Benadryl tonight. I don't want to be a zombie. Well I lied. I'll be a Zombie, if I get to squish the eyeball on stage and do the limbo. For those of you that didn't understand that, don't worry about it. :)

last entry | next entry

Yoda: Sleeping
Bugger: Sitting under my chair
Angela: Trying to tackle these clothes in my living room.

0 have something naughty to say

Miss These?
- - 2006-07-02
I solemly swear that I am up to no good. - 2006-05-05
What has been going on with me - 2006-04-22
year end survey!!! - 2005-12-31
Update from Sunny CA.... - 2005-12-05

>