Not much of a secret, but here I am!

journal

contact

credits

links

extra


A bunch of somethings from mush....

2003-01-15 at 23:04

Hi! It's me! Ok well you knew that, but I thought it might make this diary more interesting. Well, at the very least longer. You'd think that in 6 days, I'd have more to write about, but at 11:00PM at night, after a grueling statistics class, my brain is pretty much mush. In fact, I think Peas are probably more interesting than my brain. Hey, you try being interesting after statistics.

What else? NY kicked major ass! Surprising Jenn rocked, and yes I do need to move there. Soon! (crosses fingers) I can't wait to go back. Staying with Madelin and Jenn rocked and Paula's hair dryer rocked. It was a rockin weekend. :)

Cats are good. They're more cuddly, but I'm sure that will fade. Let's face it, they're cats.

Work is work. Every day is filled, with mostly a lot of nothing, that looks like something, but is really nothing. My daily goals include getting several things accomplished, smiling, talking to people, being cheerful, and reading diaries, and the news. I've also been trying to make new friends and learn people's names. It's w whole new ballgame when you're working with a large group of people. I miss our small group. *sigh* Oh well, at least I have a job, and my salary, although sucky, is ok for now. Believe you and me though, I'm itching to move into the IT section of Countrywide. I need to get in there and get more experience, so by the time I finish my degree, I'll have experience, a solid work history, and be available to move anywhere.

That's my long term goal at the moment. We'll see how long it lasts.

It's time for bed! I'm so tired, I'm falling asleep as I write this. Nighty Night all!

last entry | next entry

Yoda: Sleeping in Bed
Bugger: Sleeping in his chair
Angela: Going to tell my neighbors to turn off their crappy TV, then go to bed. Nighty!

0 have something naughty to say

Miss These?
- - 2006-07-02
I solemly swear that I am up to no good. - 2006-05-05
What has been going on with me - 2006-04-22
year end survey!!! - 2005-12-31
Update from Sunny CA.... - 2005-12-05

>