Not much of a secret, but here I am!

journal

contact

credits

links

extra


Hasta La Pasta

2003-05-01 at 23:45

I need to create some banners so I can get more people to read this thing. I LOVE the comments, so feel free to leave them as much as possible.

Lakers won, yay.

My back finally adjusted itself. I'm going to find a chiropractor and visit them once a month for adjustments. It will be much easier than withering around trying to make my back pop. Stupid back.

I've kept to my WW for one week. Yay me. I lost the extra couple pounds I gained and am looking to start losing again. It's about time.

Since moving to the back, I've increased the amount that I walk. Yesterday I walked 2 miles, today I walked a mile and a half. Yay for exercise.

Tomorrow is XMEN2. I want to go so badly. Maybe on Sunday I'll go and see it. It should be playing in the big theater up the street, so that would be a plus.

I'm babbling incoherently now, so I'm going to bed. Hasta La Pasta.

last entry | next entry

Yoda: Sleeping
Bugger: ZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZ
Angela: Going to bed.

1 have something naughty to say

Miss These?
- - 2006-07-02
I solemly swear that I am up to no good. - 2006-05-05
What has been going on with me - 2006-04-22
year end survey!!! - 2005-12-31
Update from Sunny CA.... - 2005-12-05

>