Not much of a secret, but here I am!

journal

contact

credits

links

extra


Hang up Now...grrrrrrrrrr

2003-01-27 at 06:20

To the moron who called me at 6am, I have your number. I'm annoyed enough, I may post it. We shall see. Payback's a bitch, you fucknut. ;)

On another note, this weekend was yuck. If I wasn't sleeping I was doing homework.

Last week my boss says oh let's talk about you coming in late the day you purge the system. Translation, I'm a cheap bastard that doesn't want to pay overtime. Bite Me! You'll fucking pay me overtime if I'm doing all this technical shit and not being paid for it.

I hate being woken up before my time. I'm very grumpy. GRRRRRRRRR.

Yesterday, I was able to witness the sweetest thing. Normally my cats tolerate each other, or they're fighting. It depends on the day I suppose. Anyway, I woke up, and they were still asleep. Yoda was on her pillow, stretched out, and Bugger was to my left, on his back, completely asleep. I feel like I was able to witness a small slice of their life, that I don't normally see. It was special and amazing at the same time.

I guess I have to get ready for work now. Oh joy! Someone stop me, I'm having way too much fun. Yes and I'm the tooth fairy, and pigs fly too.

Moral of the day: Never call me at 6am and hang up. Actually, never call me at 6am, unless you're A) Friend or Family B) In trouble, dead, or bearing REALLY important news, C) If you do not match either criteria for A or B, then hang up now. Wait until the time reaches double digits.

Thank You

last entry | next entry

Yoda: Eating
Bugger: Sitting in his chair meowing at me
Angela: Annoyed at being woken up so damn early.

0 have something naughty to say

Miss These?
- - 2006-07-02
I solemly swear that I am up to no good. - 2006-05-05
What has been going on with me - 2006-04-22
year end survey!!! - 2005-12-31
Update from Sunny CA.... - 2005-12-05

>