Not much of a secret, but here I am!

journal

contact

credits

links

extra


Oh what a beautiful morning....

2002-02-19 at 1:53 p.m.

For those of you that don't read this diary, well it's your loss. I've got news, and I'm going to post it here first. I got a job. Phew...that was exciting. Let's get down to the nitty gritty. It's not a permanent job, it's only for 11 weeks. But, it's still a job and it's not teaching. Yay! Go me!

I get paid for the entire week, but it doesn't start until tomorrow. I was so excited yesterday. I'm excited again today.

It's a beautiful day, isn't it? I went ahead and paid my phone bill and credit card bill. They weren't as bad as I first thought they were. I could have afforded them months ago. What the heck was I waiting for?

I'm in a great mood. Can you tell? Even my cats tipping over the trash can this morning didn't bother me. I just cleaned it up and that was that.

Well I'm off to go run some errands, clean, and spend quality time with my cats.

Hope your day is as great as mine!

last entry | next entry

Yoda:
Bugger:
Angela:

0 have something naughty to say

Miss These?
- - 2006-07-02
I solemly swear that I am up to no good. - 2006-05-05
What has been going on with me - 2006-04-22
year end survey!!! - 2005-12-31
Update from Sunny CA.... - 2005-12-05

>