Not much of a secret, but here I am!

journal

contact

credits

links

extra


Dehydration

2002-02-27 at 12:43 p.m.

I think I'm dehydrated. I've been so ridiculously exhausted the past couple days. I could easily sleep 24+ hours. Let's face it, this isn't normal. I then remembered about the signs of dehydration: dry mouth, lethargy, sunken eyes, etc. I realized I was dehydrated. I've started drinking water, and my energy level has increased.

This isn't the first time I've had to deal with dehydration. Last year, I had severe dehydration. I should have been classified as a walking corpse. Luckily 2 gallons of fluids a day seemed to help bring me out.

It's my own fault, really. If I don't keep up with the fluids, I get dehydrated. I haven't been keeping up with the fluids. It's as simple as that.

I've started drinking water again, lots of it. So I should be back to normal soon. Well as normal as to be expected. No one is truly normal. We all have our quirks.

last entry | next entry

Yoda:
Bugger:
Angela:

0 have something naughty to say

Miss These?
- - 2006-07-02
I solemly swear that I am up to no good. - 2006-05-05
What has been going on with me - 2006-04-22
year end survey!!! - 2005-12-31
Update from Sunny CA.... - 2005-12-05

>